Your browser doesn't support Google Maps or Javascript is turned off.

Filmar S.p.A.

 

Via A. De Gasperi 65
25030 Zocco d'Erbusco
(BS) Italy

Phone +39 030 776700
Fax +39 030 7760123
filmar@filmar.it

 

Sales team:

Simone Zanni
sales departement and
Italy knitwear
simone@filmar.it

Raffaele Dell'Aquila
Italy socks market
raffaele@filmar.it

Vincenzo Gaspari
financial manager
vgaspari@filmar.it

Cristina Uberti
bookeeping
cristina@filmar.it

Filmar Nile Textile S.A.E.

 

The Extention of the
4th industrial Zone
Block No.3
Borg El Arab Alexandria
Phone +0020 115 535 3333

 

Sales team:

Amr Essawy
export manager
amr.essawy@filmarnile.com

Filati Color S.r.l.

 

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 25
25086 Rezzato (BS) | Italy

Phone +39 030 2593041
Fax +39 030 2594143

 

Sales team:

Bruno Del Pozzo
Italy socks market
management@filaticolor.it

Antonio Lacquaniti
sales office
office@filaticolor.it

Mattia Campa
sales office
vendite@filaticolor.it

Antonio Calloni
Knitwear foreign sales department
antoniocalloni@filaticolor.it

Cristina Pedroni
Knitwear Sales department
foreign@filaticolor.it